Further Education Courses – All first year courses will start on either the 8th or the 9th September 2022, the exact time and date will be confirmed in the Summer Pack.

Enrolment – 31 August 2022 – 7 September 2022

Autumn Term – 8 September 2022 – 15 December 2022

Half Term – 24 October 2022 – 28 October 2022

Spring Term – 4 January 2023 – 31 March 2023

Half Term – 20 February 2023 – 24 February 2023

Summer Term – 17 April 2023 – 7 July 2023

Half Term – 29 May 2023 – 2 June 2023

Higher Education Courses – Please note that teaching will commence for continuing students week commencing Monday 26 September 2022

Enrolment/Induction – 19 September 2022 – 23 September 2022

Semester One –

– 26 September 2022 – 9 December 2022

– 4 January 2023 – 27 January 2023

– 30 January 2023 – 3 February 2023 (Research Week)

Semester Two – 

– 6 February 2023 – 24 March 2023

– 17 April 2023 – 16 June 2023

Please note that teaching will commence for continuing students week commencing Monday 26 September 2022

Enrolment/Induction – 19 September 2022 – 23 September 2022

Semester One – 

26 September 2022 – 21 October 2022

24 October 2022 – 28 October 2022 (Personal Professional Development)

31 October 2022 – 9 December 2022

4 January 2023 – 3 February 2023

Semester Two – 

6 February 2023 – 17 February 2023

20 February 2023 – 24 February 2023 (Research Week)

28 February – 31 March 2023

17 April 2023 – 9 June 2023

Enrolment/Induction – 23 September 2022 at 9.00a.m

Semester One –

26 September 2022 – 9 December 2022

4 January 2023 – 27 January 2023

30 January 2023 – 3 February 2023 (Research Week)

Semester Two – 

6 February 2023 – 24 March 2023

17 April 2023 – 9 June 2023

12 June 2023 – 16 June 2023 (Research Week)

Semester Three – 

19 June 2023 – 1 September 2023

 

Enrolment: Friday 27 August 2021 – Tuesday 07 September 2021
(Please see your welcome letter for exact time and date of enrolment)

Wednesday 8 September – Friday 17 December
14 weeks

Half Term: 25 October – 29 October

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 8 April 13 weeks

Half Term: 21 February – 25 February

Monday 25 April – Friday 1 July 9 weeks

Half Term: 30 May – 3 June

Total: 36 weeks

Monday 20 September – Friday 24 September  (1 week)

Enrolment/Induction/Freshers Week

Monday 27 September – Friday 10 December  (11 weeks)

Christmas break (3 weeks)

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 28 January  (4 weeks)

Monday 31 January – Friday 4 February

Research Week

Monday 7 February – Friday 1 April    (8 weeks)

Easter Break (3 weeks)

Monday 25 April – Friday 10 June (7 weeks)

 

Monday 20 September – Friday 24 September  (1 week)

Enrolment/Induction/Freshers Week

Monday 27 September – Friday 22 October  (4 weeks)

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October (Personal Professional Development)

Monday 1 November – Friday 10 December (6 weeks)

Christmas Break (3 weeks)     

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 4 February (5 weeks)

 

Monday 7 February – Friday 18 February  (2 weeks)

Research Week

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February (1 week)

Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April (6 weeks)

Easter Break (2 weeks)

Monday 25 April – Friday 10 June (7 weeks)